Our Gymnastics Centre was created by the unbeaten coach Mrs Irina A. Viner-Usmanova and bears her name. Irina A. Viner-Usmanova is now the President of the Russian Rhythmic Gymnastics Federation, Head Coach of the National R. G. Team, Hero of Labour of the Russian Federation, Prof. Dr. of Pedagogical Sciences and one of the most respected persons in world sport. Modern rhythmic gymnastics is being promoted under the influence of her personality and among her gymnasts are Champions and Medalists of 6 Olympiads!

Read more

Rhythmic gymnastics

Rhythmic gymnastics is the only Olympic sport that was born in Russia. For 80 years of its existence it has gained worldwide recognition and lots of fans, being one of the most spectacular and beautiful forms of physical culture. Rhythmic gymnastics represent execution of complex gymnastic and dance movements using various apparatus, i.e. hoops, ribbons, clubs, balls or ropes (rarely without apparatus), accompanied by music. In 2015, in addition to women's rhythmic gymnastics, the Russian Sport Ministry also officially registered a new sport of men's rhythmic gymnastics.

Harmonized growth

Doing gymnastics, your child will have the opportunity of harmonized growth. Physical exercises increase flexibility, stretching, improve coordination, sense of rhythm and develop muscular strength. Health, beautiful shapes, stately bearing and grace are pleasant results of rhythmic gymnastics trainings for girls. Men’s gymnastics and give an athlete healthy development, improve endurance and coordination. Gymnastics trainings are also good for children’s psychological development, physical education, workout and strengthening willpower, increase of self-confidence, improvement of teamwork skills, socializing and discipline.

Daria Vladimirovna Kondakova

Senior Coach, 4-time World Champion and 11-time Silver Medalist of World Championships, multiple times Medalist of European Championships, multiple Winner and Medalist of World Cup and Grand Prix Events.

Xenia Pavlovna Dudkina

Coach, Hon. Master of Sport of the Russian Federation, Olympic Champion (2012), Youth Olympic Champion (2010), 2-time World Champion (2013, 2011) and European Champion (2012), 3-time Winner of the World Universiade (2013) in group exercises.

Alexandra Sergeevna Merkulova

Coach, Hon. Master of Sport of the Russian Federation, Youth Olympic Champion (2010), World Champion (2011), Silver Medalist of European Championship (2012), Winner of the World Universiade (2013).

Sport

Rightfully recognized as one of the most beautiful, elegant and graceful sports, rhythmic gymnastics is also a high performance sport in the Olympic Program since 1984 Olympic Games in Los Angeles, USA. Since 2000, the Olympic Pedestal in individual and group exercises has been consistently won by Russian gymnasts only.

Champion

Since Irina A. Usmanova became the Head Coach of the Russian National R. G. Team, Russia won 5 Olympic Titles in group exercises, including the recent Olympic Games in Rio! The names of her gymnasts are well-known to the entire Planet: Alina Kabaeva, Olympic Champion; Evgenia Kanaeva, the only one two-time Olympic Champion in Individual All-Around in the history of the sport; Yulia Barsukova, Olympic Champion; as well as such Olympic Medal Winners as Irina Chaschina, Yana Batyrshina and Daria Dmitrieva. Another one unforgettable victory of her gymnasts was recently inscribed in the history of the sport: Margarita Mamun became the Olympic Champion in Rio ‘2016 and 13-time World R. G. Champion Yana Kudryavtseva won her Olympic Silver Medal.

Наш Центр гимнастики создан главным тренером сборной команды России Ириной Винер - Усмановой и носит ее имя. Ирина Винер-Усманова - Президент Всероссийской федерации художественной гимнастики, Главный тренер национальной сборной, Герой труда Российской федерации, доктор педагогических наук, профессор, одна из самых авторитетных персон в мировом спорте. Современная художественная гимнастика развивается под влиянием ее яркой личности, а среди ее подопечных чемпионки и медалисты 6 Олимпиад!

Подробнее

Художественная гимнастика

Художественная гимнастика — единственный олимпийский вид спорта, рожденный в России. За 80 лет своего существования она завоевала мировое признание и имеет многочисленных поклонников во всех уголках земного шара, считается одним из самых эффектных и красивых видов физической культуры. Художественная гимнастика представляют собой выполнение комплекса гимнастических и танцевальных движений с использованием инвентаря (обручи, ленты, булавы, мячи или скакалки), реже - без него, сопровождаемое музыкой. С 2015 года, кроме женской ритмической гимнастики, министерством спорта РФ также официально зарегистрирован новый вид спорта «мужская художественная гимнастика».

Гармоничное развитие

Занимаясь художественной гимнастикой, ваш ребенок получит возможность развиваться гармонично. Физические упражнения повышают гибкость, растяжку, улучшают координацию движений, пластику, развивают мышцы и прививают чувство ритма. Здоровье, красивая фигура, статная осанка, грация - приятные результаты занятий художественной гимнастикой для девочек. Мальчикам гимнастика даст здоровое развитие, атлетичность, улучшит выносливость, координацию. Гимнастика полезна и для психологического развития ребёнка. Тренировки укрепляют силу воли, повышают уверенность в себе, приучают к физической культуре. Работа в команде социализирует и дисциплинирует.

Нефедова.jpg

Нефедова Елена

Заслуженный тренер России, тренер сестер Ольги и Екатерины Капрановых, официальный судья международной категории сборной команды России.

Дудкина.jpg

Дудкина Ксения

Тренер. Заслуженный мастер спорта России. Олимпийская чемпионка (2012), чемпионка Юношеских Олимпийских игр(2010), двукратная чемпионка мира(2013, 2011) и Европы(2012), трехкратная победительница Всемирной Универсиады(2013) в групповых упражнениях.

Меркулова.jpg

Меркулова Александра 

Тренер. Заслуженный мастер спорта России. Чемпионка Юношеских Олимпийских игр(2010), чемпионка мира(2011), серебряный призер чемпионата Европы(2012), чемпионка Всемирной Универсиады(2013). 


СМОТРЕТЬ ВЕСЬ ШТАТ ТРЕНЕРОВ

Спорт

По праву признанная одним из красивейших, элегантных и грациозных видов спорта, художественная гимнастика также является полноценным спортом высших достижений, и ведет отсчет олимпийских медалей с 1984 года (Олимпиада в Лос-Анджелесе, США). С 2000 года олимпийский пьедестал в индивидуальной программе и групповых упражнениях неизменно покоряется только представительницам России.

Чемпионки

С тех пор, как команду России по художественной гимнастике возглавила Ирина Винер-Усманова, сборная страны в групповых упражнениях 5 раз завоевывали титул олимпийских чемпионок, в том числе на завершившейся в Рио-де-Жанейро(Бразилия) Олимпиаде-2016! Имена ее учениц знает вся планета: это олимпийская чемпионка Алина Кабаева, единственная в истории вида спорта двукратная олимпийская чемпионка в индивидуальном многоборье Евгения Канаева, олимпийская чемпионка Юлия Барсукова, а также серебряные призеры олимпийских игр - Ирина Чащина, Яна Батыршина, Дарья Дмитриева. Еще одна незабываемая победа ее воспитанниц была вписана в историю спорта совсем недавно: Маргарита Мамун выиграла «золото» бразильской Олимпиады-2016, а 13-кратная чемпионка мира Яна Кудрявцева стала обладательницей олимпийского «серебра».